absence

I’m sorry I haven’t been around. I have had lots of folks ask me when I’ll be posting again, and it is my intention to do so. However, right now, all my time is spent with my family. All my energy and creativity is given to prayer. My family needs me and I need to be with them.

Until I return, if I could be so selfish as to ask you, swagsters, to please keep my family, especially my sister and her unborn son, in your thoughts and prayers. We need everything positive that you have to offer us.

Thank you to everyone who has continued to support me despite my absence. It means more than you can possibly know.

Jenny

4 thoughts on “absence

  1. Agreed^^^. My thoughts are with you and your family, Jenny. I’ll be swaggin’ on as always and looking forward to your return. You are an amazing girl, I know you will get through whatever is going on right now. My heart goes out to you ♥

Leave a comment